BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

When and why weight loss will be good for your health.

Approximately 73% of the population are overweight or obese, so current trends promote a healthy lifestyle and overall weight loss and out of good intentions too.

However, there is a dark side to this. Restrictive diets and unrealistic depictions of physical perfection on social media have contributed to notable problems such as eating disorders and low self-esteem.

Losing weight is not always necessary to improve health; often weight loss as a health goal simply yields to societal pressure.
Continue reading
  84 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

8 tips with which you will lose weight with indoor cycling.

Whatever your goal of weight management is, exercise should be part of it. Exercise will help you maintain muscle mass, which is more beneficial for your body, will help facilitate weight loss in the long run.

In addition to burning 400 to 600 calories in a 45-minute session, cycling indoors also helps speed up your metabolism (your body's calorie-burning engine). This makes it possible to tone up and strengthen all the muscles of the legs, buttocks and cortex.

While leisurely cycling outside is unlikely to help you lose weight significantly, cycling indoors can help. But to get the most out of indoor cycling, you have to follow some basic nutrition and workout rules. Here's what you need to know about including indoor cycling in your weight control plan.
Continue reading
  91 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Worried about flabby skin after weight loss. What can be done with it.

A fairly common side effect of noticeable weight loss is flabby or "sagging" skin. In fact, more than 70% of people who have worked on significant weight loss have this problem. Although this is quite normal, it creates a lot of inconvenience.

Flabby skin can be painful because it can pull or irritate your skin by rubbing. Excess skin can even interfere with exercise and any physical activity. So while weight management encourages people to exercise, flabby skin is not entirely desirable.
Continue reading
  245 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Often you can't lose weight because of emotional blocks. How to get rid of them.

If you've tried all the diets and exercise plans and can't lose weight, there may be a psychological block in your way. Losing weight is an uphill battle for everyone, but those who face an emotional struggle may find it harder to achieve their goal.

The first step to a healthy solution is to identify the problem. You may find that there is more than one obstacle that needs to be eliminated. However, the good news is that these obstacles are surmountable.
Continue reading
  449 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Is it possible to pump muscles and lose weight at the same time.

Sometimes, when people lose weight, they lose muscle.

If you take measures to maintain muscle mass while shedding extra pounds, this will create a different set of problems. Namely, it may be harder to track your progress because the numbers on the scale won't necessarily change even if your body shape changes.
Continue reading
  431 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

What can you give to a person who is losing weight.

Do you need a gift idea for those who are trying to lose weight? Weight loss gifts can be difficult extremely hard to find. Some gifts may offend your friend or family member, while others may complicate the weight loss process altogether. So try these suggestions.
Continue reading
  670 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Will a thermo booster help you lose weight?

Thermo Booster is an innovative supplement that helps to improve the rate of fat burning in the body. It increases your body's metabolic rate, which leads to an increase in the energy level in your body. This helps to lift your mood and make you active during the day, and, consequently, get rid of accumulated fats. This leads to healthy weight loss. The supplement is available for sale in online stores and sports nutrition stores.
Continue reading
  670 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

The best ways to lose weight in the back area.

If you are concerned about fat on your back, there are several ways to start getting rid of it. It is impossible to completely get rid of fat on your back, but you will definitely be able to change the appearance of the upper, middle and lower parts of your back.

Fortunately, fat on the back is not like fat in some other parts of the body, so there are several ways to solve this problem. But before you decide how best to get rid of back fat, first decide which part of the back you need to target.
Continue reading
  506 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Will the refusal of breakfast lead to weight loss?

You've probably heard that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, but many people skip it anyway.

If you are trying to lose weight and are unsure whether you should eat breakfast or skip breakfast, learn about the pros and cons of not eating breakfast and its potential effects on weight loss and weight gain.

Disadvantages of skipping breakfast

Many people who skip breakfast may tend to eat more during other meals throughout the day. Breakfast can help limit your portion during lunch and dinner and help balance your blood glucose levels. This is why breakfast can be a useful strategy for losing weight or improving weight control. If you skip breakfast, you will miss out on the following benefits.
Continue reading
  629 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

How often should I eat?

Many people who want to lose weight or maintain their weight are wondering how often they should eat. This question is more complicated than it seems. Should you eat one or two large meals or many small ones every day? Does fasting help or harm you when it comes to dieting? For example, many popular diets include periods of fasting, while others do not recommend going without food for too long, so as not to put your body into "fasting mode".
Continue reading
  698 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

5 simple habits for weight loss.

Sometimes the success or failure of your weight loss program depends more on your daily habits than on your food choices. The little things you do as part of your routine can affect how much food you eat and how much you move throughout the day. There are healthy habits, and there are habits that can work against you and cause weight gain.
Continue reading
  670 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

You can't lose weight. Here are 4 reasons why.

If you're like most people, you've probably followed a diet and exercise program in hopes of losing weight. And, like many of us, you end up getting frustrated when you don't see the results you think you should already have.
Continue reading
  633 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Why you visually lost weight, but the weight has not changed.

Weighing is a typical part of trying to lose weight. Your weight is not just a number, but something that can really change your attitude towards yourself. Get on the scale first thing in the morning, and if this number is lower than it was before, you may feel better. If it is higher, your mood for the day may be ruined. But what does your weight really mean and how useful is it for tracking your weight loss progress? Getting answers to these questions can give you a completely different view of your school.
Continue reading
  16430 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Will Pilates help you lose weight?

Will Pilates help you lose weight? Everyone knows that the magic combination of diet and exercise can help you lose weight faster than any other method alone. What you may not know is that self-weight and weight-bearing exercises like Pilates can be just as effective as cardio training when it comes to losing weight. Discover the simple reasons why Pilates is an effective exercise if you are trying to reduce your number on the weights screen.
Continue reading
  697 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Lose weight faster with 30 second prints.

If you want to get in shape faster, consider adding sprint training to your schedule. A 30-second high-intensity print workout can produce impressive results. Sprint training is great for people who don't have time for long, sustained endurance exercises, but who want to get the same (or better) cardiovascular benefits.
Continue reading
  923 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

How to get rid of fat in the lower abdomen

Although we all have different body types and different areas where we gain extra fat, there is one area that most women struggle with: the lower abdomen.
Continue reading
  986 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

When you will start to notice weight loss

The time it takes you to get you up and around noticed the results of your work on weight loss, can vary greatly from person to person. Many factors, including your original size and meal plan can make a big difference. In General, however, many people can see results within one to two weeks, if you adhere to your plan.

Continue reading
  1026 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

How to lose weight for women over 40

Losing weight is hard for everyone. But losing weight after 40 can be a real struggle. When you are considering weight loss for women over 40, you need to take into account the unique hormonal changes, lifestyle changes and exercises that you are likely to encounter when you reach this particular age.

Continue reading
  770 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Sports nutrition with fast weight loss

Only by the destruction of fatty tissue concerned with the athlete while working on “relief”? Not at all. After all, if during weight loss, he forgets about the comprehensive support of the body, the result gets more minuses than pluses.
Continue reading
  827 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Glycemic index: what you need to know about it dieters

That, in addition to nutritional value, we should also consider its glycemic index, found out recently, as it was originally used in the treatment of obesity. On a GI product can be found:
Continue reading
  913 Hits
  0 Comments

BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

Беспокоит дряблая кожа после похудения. Что с ней можно сделать.

Довольно распространенным побочным эффектом заметной потери веса является дряблая или «обвисшая» кожа. На самом деле, более 70% людей, работавших над значительным снижением веса, имеют эту проблему. Хотя это вполне нормально, это создает множество неудобств.

Дряблая кожа может быть болезненной, потому что она может тянуть или раздражать вашу кожу, натирая. Лишняя кожа может даже мешать упражнениям и любой физической активности. Таким образом, в то время как управление весом побуждает людей заниматься спортом, дряблая кожа не совсем желательна.

Продолжить чтение
  191 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Часто вы не можете похудеть из-за эмоциональных блоков. Как от них избавиться.

Если вы перепробовали все диеты и планы упражнений и не можете похудеть, возможно, на вашем пути стоит психологический блок. Потеря веса — это тяжелая битва для всех, но тем, кто сталкивается с эмоциональной борьбой, может быть труднее достичь своей цели.

Первым шагом к здоровому решению является выявление проблемы. Вы можете обнаружить, что существует более одного препятствия, которое нужно устранить. Однако хорошая новость заключается в том, что эти препятствия преодолимы. 

Продолжить чтение
  268 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Можно ли качать мышцы и худеть одновременно.

Иногда, когда люди худеют, они теряют и мышцы.

Если вы примете меры, чтобы сохранить мышечную массу, сбрасывая при этом лишние килограммы, это создаст другой набор проблем. А именно, может быть сложнее отслеживать ваш прогресс, потому что цифры на весах не обязательно будут меняться, даже если ваша форма тела изменится.

Продолжить чтение
  376 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Что можно подарить человеку который худеет.

Вам нужна идея подарка для тех, кто пытается похудеть? Подарки для похудения может быть трудно чрезвычайно трудно найти. Некоторые подарки могут оскорбить вашего друга или члена семьи, а другие могут вовсе усложнить процесс похудения. Так что попробуйте эти предложения.

Продолжить чтение
  531 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Поможет ли термобустер похудеть?

Термобустер - это инновационная добавка, которая помогает улучшить скорость сжигания жиров в организме. Он увеличивает скорость метаболизма вашего тела, что приводит к увеличению уровня энергии в вашем теле. Это помогает поднять настроение и сделать вас активными в течение дня, а, следовательно, избавиться от накопленных жиров. Это приводит к здоровой потере веса. Дополнение доступно для продажи в интернет-магазинах и магазинах спортивного питания.

Продолжить чтение
  579 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Лучшие способы похудеть в области спины.

Если вас беспокоит жир на спине, вы можете несколькими способами начать избавляться от него. Невозможно полностью избавиться от жира на спине, но у вас абсолютно точно получится изменить внешний вид верхней, средней и нижней части вашей спины.

К счастью, жир на спине не похож на жир в некоторых других частях тела, поэтому есть несколько способов решить эту проблему. Но прежде чем вы решите, как лучше всего избавиться от жира на спине, сначала решите, на какую часть спины вам необходимо нацелиться.

Продолжить чтение
  451 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Приведет ли к похудению отказ от завтрака?

Вы, наверное, слышали, что завтрак – самый важный прием пищи дня, но многие все равно его пропускают.

Если вы пытаетесь похудеть и не уверены, следует ли вам завтракать или пропускать завтрак, узнайте о плюсах и минусах отказа от завтрака и его потенциальных последствиях для похудения и набора веса.

Недостатки пропуска завтрака

Многие люди, которые пропускают завтрак, могут иметь тенденцию есть больше во время других приемов пищи в течение дня. Завтрак может помочь ограничить порцию во время обеда и ужина и помочь сбалансировать уровень глюкозы в крови. Вот почему завтрак может быть полезной стратегией для похудения или улучшения контроля веса. Если вы пропустите завтрак, вы упустите следующие преимущества.

Продолжить чтение
  579 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Как часто нужно есть?

Многие люди, которые хотят похудеть или сохранить свой вес, задаются вопросом, как часто им следует есть. Этот вопрос сложнее, чем кажется. Следует ли вам есть один или два больших приема пищи или много маленьких каждый день? Помогает или вредит голодание, когда дело доходит до диеты? Например, многие популярные диеты включают периоды голодания, в то время как другие не рекомендуют слишком долго обходиться без еды, чтобы не перевести свое тело в «режим голодания».

Продолжить чтение
  647 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

5 простых привычек для похудения.

Иногда успех или неудача вашей программы похудения больше зависит от ваших повседневных привычек, чем от вашего выбора продуктов питания. Мелочи, которые вы делаете в рамках своего распорядка, могут повлиять на то, сколько еды вы едите и сколько вы двигаетесь в течение дня. Есть здоровые привычки, а есть привычки, которые могут работать против вас и вызывать увеличение веса.

Продолжить чтение
  616 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Не можете похудеть. Вот 4 причины почему.

Если вы похожи на большинство людей, вы, вероятно, соблюдали диету и программу упражнений в надежде похудеть. И, как и многие из нас, вы в конечном итоге расстраиваетесь, когда не видите результатов, которые, по вашему мнению, должны уже быть.

Продолжить чтение
  581 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Почему визуально вы похудели, а вес не изменился.

Взвешивание - типичная часть попытки похудеть. Ваш вес - это не просто число, а то, что действительно может изменить ваше отношение к себе. Утром первым делом встаньте на весы, и если это число окажется ниже, чем было раньше, вы можете почувствовать себя лучше. Если оно выше, ваше настроение на день может быть испорчено. Но что на самом деле означает ваш вес и насколько он полезен для отслеживания прогресса похудания? Получение ответов на эти вопросы может дать вам совершенно иное представление о вашей шкале.

Продолжить чтение
  15311 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Поможет ли пилатес похудеть?

Поможет ли пилатес похудеть? Всем известно, что волшебное сочетание диеты и упражнений может помочь похудеть быстрее, чем любой другой метод по отдельности. Возможно, вы не знаете, что упражнения с собственным весом и с отягощениями, такие как пилатес, могут быть столь же эффективны, как и кардио-тренировки, когда речь идет о похудании. Откройте для себя простые причины, по которым пилатес является эффективным упражнением, если вы пытаетесь уменьшить ваше число на экране весов.

Продолжить чтение
  647 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Худейте быстрее с 30 секундными спринтами.

Если вы хотите быстрее прийти в форму, подумайте о добавлении спринт-тренировок в свое расписание. 30-секундная тренировка спринтом с высокой интенсивностью может дать впечатляющие результаты. Спринтерские тренировки отлично подходят для людей, у которых нет времени на длительные, устойчивые упражнения на выносливость, но которые хотят получить такую же (или лучшую) пользу для сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Продолжить чтение
  865 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Как избавиться от жира в нижней части живота

Хотя у всех нас разные типы телосложения и разные области, где мы набираем лишний жир, есть одна область, с которой борются большинство женщин: нижняя часть живота.

Продолжить чтение
  938 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Когда вы начнете замечать потерю веса

Время, необходимое вам, чтобы вы и окружающие заметили результат вашей работы над потерей веса, может значительно варьироваться от человека к человеку. Многие факторы, включая ваш изначальный размер и план питания, могут иметь большое значение. В целом, однако, многие люди могут увидеть результаты через одну-две недели, если придерживаются своего плана.

Продолжить чтение
  959 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Как похудеть женщинам за 40

Похудение тяжело для всех. Но похудение после 40 может стать настоящей борьбой. Когда вы рассматриваете потерю веса для женщин старше 40 лет, вам необходимо принимать во внимание уникальные гормональные изменения, изменения образа жизни и упражнения, с которыми вы, вероятно, столкнетесь, когда достигнете этого особого возраста.

Продолжить чтение
  724 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Спортивное питание при быстром похудении

Только ли уничтожением жировой ткани озабочен атлет во время работы на “рельеф”? Вовсе нет. Ведь если во время похудения он забывает о комплексной поддержке организма, то в итоге получает больше минусов, чем плюсов.
Продолжить чтение
  780 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Гликемический индекс: что о нем нужно знать сидящим на диете

О том, что, помимо калорийности продукта, нужно учитывать также его гликемический индекс, узнали относительно недавно, так как изначально он использовался в лечении ожирения. По ГИ продукта можно узнать:
Продолжить чтение
  858 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Как справиться с голодом во время похудения?

Многие люди боятся сесть на диету именно из-за страха постоянно испытывать голод. Они думают, что это чувство  будет их преследовать всегда. Но это выдумки! На самом деле стоит немного поработать над своим рационом и голод исчезнет.
Продолжить чтение
  822 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Топ-3 причины срыва с диеты

Еда в сознании людей, которые худеют – величайшее зло. Соответственно, их слоган – “Меньше есть и больше двигаться – и фигура будет огонь!” Как-то так звучит «универсальная» формула похудения.
Продолжить чтение
  965 просмотров
  0 Комментариев