Samson

Какую пользу для здоровья приносит гранат.

Гранат — это рубиново-красный фрукт с сочными семенами, называемыми зёрнами, которые можно добавлять в салаты, коктейли и блюда на основе мяса или риса. Этот универсальный фрукт содержит важные витамины и минералы, такие как витамин С и медь, а также здоровую дозу клетчатки.

Как и в большинстве фруктов, в гранате очень мало жира и натрия. Хотя освобождение плодоножек от мякоти граната может быть трудоемким, но оно того стоит из-за их яркого вкуса и антиоксидантов.
Continue reading
  521 Hits
Samson

All about the benefits of seaweed.

Seaweed has been popular in Asian cuisine for centuries, and it is starting to gain popularity in other parts of the world as well. Seaweed is a source of a number of vitamins and minerals and offers several promising health benefits.
Continue reading
  491 Hits
Samson

Be sure to eat foods that contain vitamin B12.

Vitamin B12 is an important nutrient that we need to get from food or supplements because our body cannot produce it. Although vitamin B12 is found in many foods, some populations are at higher risk of deficiency.
Continue reading
  472 Hits
Samson

Are chewable vitamins a reasonable choice.

With a bright packaging and shape like candy, you will find chewable vitamins on the shelves of any pharmacy and grocery store. They may taste and look like candy, as they are usually sweet and available in glossy colors and with a fruity taste.
Continue reading
  591 Hits
Samson

Learn all about the benefits of watermelon for the freshest and juiciest summer.

Watermelon, one of the most popular summer treats, contains few calories and a lot of water.

Facts about the nutritional value of watermelon

One plate of diced watermelon (152 g) contains 46 calories, 0.9 g of protein, 11.5 g of carbohydrates and 0.2 g of fat. Watermelon is an excellent source of lycopene and vitamins A and C.
Continue reading
  583 Hits
Samson

Vitamin C may be the key to maintaining muscle mass as you age

The basic idea:1. Maintaining the level of vitamin C with age can be fundamental to preserve your muscle mass2. age-related loss of muscle mass and leads to numerous problems, including physical disability and weakness.3. Vitamin C has also been noted in another recent study of aging with its effects on improving...
Continue reading
  1091 Hits
Alex  Hammer

Vitamins. As they are destroyed.

You can enjoy a hundred times the generous vitamin composition of a product and anticipate the beneficial effect of its consumption of various dishes. It is important not to forget that vitamins are not so permanent - they are subject to destruction. Some vitamins are destroyed by temperature, others by sunlight,...
Continue reading
Recent Comments
Hohla
А как насчет доп. витаминов из аптеки? Есть мнение, что они вообще бесполезны.
Friday, 07 October 2016 21:39
Alex Hammer
Это не совсем так. Это мнение, и не самое правильное. Витамины из аптеки не бесполезны, более того, они могут быть опасны. Если че... Read More
Sunday, 09 October 2016 12:06
  25686 Hits
Alexasha

A delicious salad with hazelnuts and pomegranate.

  2748 Hits
Alexasha

Stretch marks on thighs.

If you wish your skin was smooth and elastic, these tips for you:1.Taking a shower, apply the scrub on the inner surface of fresh orange peel and RUB it into stretch marks on the thighs for about 10-15 minutes until the red spots. The scrub can be purchased at the store...
Continue reading
  2771 Hits
Alexasha

The smoothie recipe for THESE athletes

Strawberry + bananaNumber of servings: 2 - 1/2 banana - 4-6 frozen strawberries - 1/2 Cup low-fat plain yogurt (curd) - 1/2 or 1 tbsp. orange juice - 1 tbsp flax seeds In a blender first mix the bananas, berries, yogurt and orange juice. Add flax seeds and mix again. Nice...
Continue reading
  4082 Hits
Alex  Hammer

Flaxseed oil for weight loss

How to lose weight and not harm your health? This question is asked by many who want to get rid of extra inches and pounds. This gift of nature, like Flaxseed oil can help.This product is a storehouse of polyunsaturated fatty acids, vitamins and minerals. Get it by cold pressing of...
Continue reading
  2894 Hits
Alexasha

Add color to health.

Choosing healthy products by color
  3009 Hits
Alexasha

Products similar bodies.

  6355 Hits
Alexasha

The use of Apple!

Useful properties of apples
  2794 Hits

BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

Витамин С может быть ключом к поддержанию мышечной массы с возрастом

Основные мысли: 1. Поддержание уровня витамина C с возрастом может быть основой сохранения вашей мышечной массы2. Возрастная потеря мышечной массы и приводит к многочисленным проблемам, включая физическую инвалидность и слабость.3. Витамин C также был отмечен в другом недавнем исследовании старения с его последствиями для улучшения здоровья костей. Согласно новому исследованию, поддержание...
Продолжить чтение
  65 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Витамины. Как они разрушаются.

Можно сотню раз радоваться щедрому витаминному составу того или иного продукта и предвкушать благотворное влияние он потребления различных яств. Важно только не забыть что витамины не так уж и постоянны - они подвержены разрушению. Одни витамины разрушаются температурой, другие солнечным светом, на иные воздействуют какие либо третьи факторы. Об этом нужно...
Продолжить чтение
Теги:
Последние комментарии
Hohla
А как насчет доп. витаминов из аптеки? Есть мнение, что они вообще бесполезны.
07.10.2016 21:39
Alex Hammer
Это не совсем так. Это мнение, и не самое правильное. Витамины из аптеки не бесполезны, более того, они могут быть опасны. Если че... Подробнее
09.10.2016 12:06
  21711 просмотров
  2 Комментариев
Alexasha

A delicious salad with hazelnuts and pomegranate.

  1658 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

Oт растяжек на бёдрах.

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша кожа была гладкой и упругой эти советы для вас:1.Принимая душ, нанесите скраб на внутреннюю поверхность свежей апельсиновой кожуры и втирайте его в стрии на бедрах около 10-15 минут до появления красных пятен. Скраб можно приобрести в магазине или изготовить самостоятельно. Для этого используйте соль, сахар или...
Продолжить чтение
  1779 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

Рецепт смузи для НАСТОЯЩИХ спортсменов

Клубника + бананКол-во порций: 2 - 1/2 банана - 4-6 замороженных ягод клубники - 1/2 ст. нежирного йогурта без добавок (творога) - 1/2 или 1 ст. апельсинового сока - 1 ст. л. льняных семечек В блендере сначала смешайте банан, ягоды, йогурт и апельсиновый сок. Добавьте льняные семечки и снова перемешайте. Приятного...
Продолжить чтение
  2574 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Льняное масло для снижения веса

Как похудеть и не навредить своему здоровью? Этим вопросом задаются многие, кто хочет избавиться от лишних сантиметров и килограммов. Такой дар природы, как льняное масло может в этом помочь.Этот продукт – кладезь полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, витаминов и микроэлементов. Получают его путем холодного отжима семян льна, благодаря такому способу производства сохраняются его...
Продолжить чтение
  1817 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

Add color to health.

  1889 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

Products similar bodies.

  4805 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

The use of Apple!

  1689 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
BodyBoom Club