BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

The secret to speeding up your metabolism.

Metabolism-what comes to mind when you hear this word? If it's frustration and anxiety, then it's time for you to take a fresh look at your metabolism. Remove all emotional connection with the word and just look at the metabolism from a scientific point of view.What is metabolism?Metabolism is a chemical...
Continue reading
  632 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

How to survive the ketogenic diet

Getting used to a ketogenic diet is not easy, even when it's delicious. At your request, these 5 supplements will speed up your adaptation and make it easier to switch to a low-carb lifestyle.If you decide to switch to a ketogenic diet, prepare for the fact that there will be a...
Continue reading
  3453 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

Fats for fat burning

Eat fat to burn fat. Not all dietary fat makes us fat. Up-to-date information about useful lipids will help you improve your health and melt subcutaneous fat!Once they were considered the main culprits of all health problems, but today dietary fat is amnestied! There are new and new studies proving that...
Continue reading
  3925 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

How to improve cardio

1. The choice of simulator There is a perception that the best exercise machine for cardio training is the treadmill. Kind of like she is better burns fat. But it's not clear opinion. How many specialists, so many opinions.You should choose a trainer for yourself. Believe me, on any of them,...
Continue reading
  3548 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

Protocol TABATA: burn fat in minutes

In our quest to become slim and physically attractive, we often resort to functional training. If you have been thinking about how to speed up the breakdown of fat and achieve maximum results in the shortest possible time, most likely, you are already alternating segments of high-intensity cardio loads with short...
Continue reading
  15420 Hits
  0 Comments
Alexasha

A list of foods that speed up metabolism (and help burn calories)

- fatty fish (trout, mackerel, sardines, salmon) — the same fish oil, aka omega 3, the best "fuel" for burning calories and accelerate metabolism;- pepper of Chile — "Ooh, hot!", — I think we tasted the pepper word. And this is something we need;- seaweed — they stimulate the proper functioning...
Continue reading
  3466 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

Stimulants fat burning

Unfortunately, there is no magic pill that can instantly burn fat. In any case, you will have to work hard in the gym and follow a strict diet.On the other hand, the effect of an effective diet and training program can be enhanced with the right supplements. Thanks to significant advances...
Continue reading
  8521 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

Mitochondria - what is it?

Mitochondria - intracellular organelles that are often called the power stations of cells. Although the cell can get chemical energy (ATP resentational) and the other way, namely the mitochondria, if they are in a cage, gave her a special energy features.The mitochondria is the source of endurance muscle fibers.Intense exercise combined...
Continue reading
  5743 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

L-carnitine

L-carnitine - a non-acid, produced in the liver from the amino acids lysine and methionine. It is needed for energy production and fat metabolism. It is also found in meat and dairy products. Many brands of supplements sold in the form of acetyl-L-carnitine, which is a more absorbable form of L-carnitine.ActionThe...
Continue reading
  2440 Hits
  0 Comments

BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Alex  Hammer

Как пережить кетогенную диету

Привыкнуть к кетогенной диете непросто, даже когда это вкусно. По вашим просьбам, эти 5 добавок ускорят адаптацию и упростят переход на низко-углеводный стиль жизни.Если вы решили перейти на кетогенную диету, готовьтесь к тому, что жира в вашем рационе будет много. В конце концов, все те калории, которые вы раньше получали из...
Продолжить чтение
  2660 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Жиры для сжигания жира

Ешьте жиры для сжигания жира. Не все пищевые жиры превращают нас в толстяков. Актуальная информация о полезных липидах поможет вам укрепить здоровье и растопить подкожный жир!Когда-то их считали главными виновниками всех бед со здоровьем, но сегодня пищевые жиры амнистированы! Появляются новые и новые исследования, доказывающие, что без жиров наши шансы сохранить...
Продолжить чтение
  3235 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Как повысить эффективность от кардио

1. Выбор тренажера Существует мнение, что лучшим тренажером для кардио тренинга является бегущая дорожка. Вроде как она лучше всего сжигает жир. Но это не однозначное мнение. Сколько специалистов - столько и мнений.Вы должны подобрать тренажер под себя. Поверьте, на любом из них можно похудеть, придерживаясь определенных правил. Ну и про питание...
Продолжить чтение
  2713 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Протокол Табата: сжигает жир за считанные минуты

В своем стремлении стать стройными и физически привлекательными мы часто прибегаем к помощи функциональных тренировок. Если вы задумывались над тем, как ускорить распад жиров и добиться максимального результата в кратчайшие сроки, скорее всего, вы уже чередуете отрезки высокоинтенсивных кардио нагрузок с короткими периодами восстановления.Данная методика известна как высокоинтенсивный интервальный тренинг (ВИИТ)....
Продолжить чтение
  12283 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alexasha

Список продуктов, которые ускоряют метаболизм (и помогают сжигать калории)

- жирная рыба (форель, скумбрия, сардины, семга) — тот самый рыбий жир, он же омега-3, лучшее «топливо» для сжигания калорий и ускоренного обмена веществ;- перец чили — «Ух, горячо!», — думаем мы, попробовав перченое слово. А это-то нам и нужно;- морские водоросли — они стимулируют правильную работу щитовидной железы, а она,...
Продолжить чтение
  2543 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Стимуляторы сжигания жира

К сожалению, не существует волшебной пилюли, благодаря которой можно было бы мгновенно сжечь жир. В любом случае, вам придется хорошенько поработать в спортзале и соблюдать строгую диету.С другой стороны, действие эффективной диеты и тренировочной программы можно усилить с помощью правильно подобранных добавок. Благодаря значительным достижениям в области производства спортивных добавок, существует...
Продолжить чтение
  6783 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Митохондрии - что это?

Митохондрии - внутриклеточные органеллы, которые часто называют энергетическими станциями клеток. Хотя клетка может получать химическую энергию (ресинтезировать АТФ) и другим путем, именно митохондрии, если они есть в клетке, наделяют ее особыми энергетическими возможностями.Митохондрии - источник выносливости мышечного волокна.Интенсивная тренировка в сочетании с кардиотренировкой стимулирует увеличение митохондрий в мышечных клетках. Работа на...
Продолжить чтение
  4321 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

L-carnitine

L-карнитин - заменимая кислота, вырабатываемая в печени, из аминокислот лизина и метионина. Она необходима для выработки энергии и жирового обмена. Она также содержится в мясе и молочных продуктах. Многие марки добавок продаются в виде ацетил-L-карнитина, который является более усвояемой формой L-карнитина.ДействиеОсновная роль L-карнитина - транспортировка жирных кислот в митохондрии (энергетические станции...
Продолжить чтение
  1768 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
BodyBoom Club