BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

The benefits of BCAA.

Branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) are a type of essential amino acids involved in protein synthesis in the body. Available in some foods (including meat, dairy, and legumes), branched-chain amino acids include valine, leucine, and isoleucine. They offer many health benefits and improve athletic performance. BCAA amino acids are sold separately as supplements.
Continue reading
  173 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

What are amino acids and which ones are necessary for you.

Athletes engaged in strength training pay close attention to the consumption of amino acids. Some even take supplements to increase their intake and get the right balance of amino acids, especially BCAA amino acids.

It is useful to know the facts about these important peptides and understand what they can and cannot do in your body in order to balance your nutrient intake and achieve your health and fitness goals.
Continue reading
  168 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

BCAA + B6

BCAA (branch chained amino acids): isoleucine, leucine and valine amino acids, which are the basis for the structural proteins of muscles. Their uniqueness is that they are efficient both on the structural and energetic level. This combination will help to achieve success in the solution of completely different tasks:
Continue reading
  500 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Amino acid complexes to build your muscles

Amino acids – a kind of building blocks of muscles! Even a moderate deficiency of amino acids can prevent muscle growth.
Continue reading
  505 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Popular in the bodybuilding amino acids

Consumed by the body the protein is not absorbed directly by muscle cells for the restoration work. For synthesis of protein received by the protein disintegrates into constituent amino acids, they penetrate muscle cells and are used for immediate needs. Just count 2 ten amino acids to a greater or lesser extent affect the regenerative processes in the body. But which ones play a key role for the athlete?
Continue reading
  520 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Method of production of BCAA and how to take

The importance of taking additional amino acids are aware of all athletes – the fastest way to deliver necessary elements to the muscle cells there. Each manufacturer offers several sportpit amino acid supplements, therefore, to understand the jumble of multi-colored cans and names is not easy. Will help you to find the best amino acids BCAAs and explain the correct use.
Continue reading
  569 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Glutamine – sports nutrition

Glutamine is one of twenty conditionally essential amino acids. It is one of the substances that make up our body, namely blood and muscle. Therefore, the amount of glutamine in our food directly depends on the growth of muscle mass. If you decide to spend time sport, you need to remember that in our daily diet is not always necessary for effective training, the content of glutamine. Therefore, for people who lead an active lifestyle, you need to take care about additional sources of this amino acid. As a rule, athletes buy glutamine in a special health food store.
Continue reading
  656 Hits
  0 Comments
Samson

Tyrosine - energy

If you feel that your strength is coming to an end, the tyrosine will help you to make up for energy losses. This amino acid helps our body to produce stress hormones adrenaline and noradrenaline, stimulating not only power surge, but also accelerate the metabolism and burning process fatty deposits. That's why tyrosine is contained in different supplements for fat burning.
Continue reading
  889 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

The importance of amino acids

To achieve results in bodybuilding, there is no way to do without proper sports nutrition. A perfectly planned training session, 100% in the gym, is only 30% successful. If you want results, eat right. The basis of nutrition in bodybuilding is protein. But no less important for rapid muscle growth and...
Continue reading
  2876 Hits
  0 Comments
Alex  Hammer

Build and save your muscles with BCAA

Amino acids branched chain BCAAs support recovery. BCAA supplements are great for those athletes that trains in the gym almost every day and want to maintain muscle mass, preventing catabolism.Protein from food provides the body with the building blocks necessary to repair and create new muscle after a workout. These proteins...
Continue reading
  1789 Hits
  0 Comments

BodyBlog

Все про фитнес, бодибилдинг, питание, диеты и советы профессионалов.
Samson

Комплекс BCAA + В6

BCAA (branch chained amino acids): изолейцин, лейцин, валин – аминокислоты, которые являются основой для структурных белков мускулатуры. Их уникальность в том, что они эффективны как на структурном, так и на энергетическом уровне. Такая комбинация поможет добиться успеха в решении совершенно разных задач:
Продолжить чтение
  94 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Аминокислотные комплексы для построения ваших мышц

Аминокислоты – это своеобразные кирпичики мышц! Даже небольшой недостаток аминокислот может предотвратить рост мышц.
Продолжить чтение
  98 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Востребованные в бодибилдинге аминокислоты

Потреблённый организмом протеин не усваивается напрямую мышечными клетками для восстановительных работ. Для синтеза собственного белка поступивший протеин распадается на составляющие аминокислоты, они проникают в мышечные клетки и используются на первоочередные нужды. Всего насчитывают 2 десятка аминокислот, в большей или меньшей степени влияющих на восстановительные процессы в организме. Но какие из них играют ключевую роль для атлета?
Продолжить чтение
  127 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Формы выпуска ВСАА и как принимать

О важности приема дополнительных аминокислот осведомлены все атлеты – более быстрого способа доставить необходимые элементы к мышечным клеткам нет. Каждый производитель спортпита предлагает несколько аминокислотных добавок, поэтому разобраться в мешанине разноцветных банок и названий непросто. Поможем подобрать лучшие аминокислоты ВСАА и расскажем о правильном употреблении.
Продолжить чтение
  185 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Samson

Тирозин - заряд энергии

Если вы ощущаете, что ваши силы подходят к концу, тирозин поможет вам восполнить энергетические потери. Данная аминокислота помогает нашему организму вырабатывать гормоны стресса адреналин и норадреналин, стимулирующие не только энергетический всплеск, но и ускоряющие метаболизм и процесс сжигания жировых отложений. Именно поэтому тирозин содержится в различных пищевых добавках для сжигания жира.
Продолжить чтение
  389 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Важность аминокислот

Чтобы добиться результатов в бодибилдинге, без правильного спортивного питания не обойтись никак. Идеально спланированный тренинг, выкладка на 100% в тренажерном зале — это всего лишь 30% успеха. Хотите результат — правильно питайтесь. Основа питания в бодибилдинге — это протеин. Но не менее важным для быстрого роста мышц и сжигания жира является...
Продолжить чтение
  2454 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
Alex  Hammer

Постройте и сохраните ваши мышцы с BCAA

Аминокислоты с разветвленной цепочкой BCAA поддерживают восстановление. Добавки с BCAA прекрасно подходят для тех атлетов, что тренируется в зале почти каждый день и хотят сохранить мышечную массу, предотвратив катаболизм.Белок из питания обеспечивает организм строительными блоками, необходимыми для ремонта и создания новой мышечной ткани после тренировки. Эти белки будут разрушены и разобраны...
Продолжить чтение
  1404 просмотров
  0 Комментариев
BodyBoom Club